Downloading Started

Cancel

Your product has been added to the favorite list.

You are always welcome to contact us

Do you have a press request?

For press requests please contact our PR Manager at matm@societyoflifestyle.com

You are also welcome to visit our Press Room, where you will get access to all our image material and be among the first to know about new product launches, campaigns and exciting new initiatives from our brands and Society of Lifestyle.

PRESS ROOM

Would you like to do business with Society of Lifestyle?

Would you like to become a Society of Lifestyle retailer? Do you have a project for our Project Sales Team? Or would you like to collaborate with us as a stylist or influencer? Read more here.

BUSINESS

Would you like to do business with Society of Lifestyle?

Would you like to become a Society of Lifestyle retailer? Do you have a project for our Project Sales Team? Or would you like to collaborate with us as a stylist or influencer? Read more here.

BUSINESS

Contact List

Denmark
Society of Lifestyle
Industrivej 29
DK-7430 Ikast

Phone: +45 97 25 27 14
E-mail: denmark@societyoflifestyle.com
Press request: matm@societyoflifestyle.com
 

Sweden
Studio Stockholm
Tengelinsgaten 13 (Behind Bobergsgatan 50)
115 42 Stockholm

Phone: +46 8 403 087 98
E-mail: sweden@societyoflifestyle.com


Norway
Phone: +47-21984267
E-mail: 
norway@societyoflifestyle.com
 

Germany, Austria & Schweiz
Phone: +49 (0)32221 852386
E-mail: germany@societyoflifestyle.com
 

United Kingdom & Ireland
Phone: +44 (0) 203 630 1191
E-mail: unitedkingdom@societyoflifestyle.com
 

France
Phone: +33 (0)176545478
E-mail: france@societyoflifestyle.com
 

Netherlands & Belgium
Phone: +31 (0)202626809
E-mail: netherlands@societyoflifestyle.com
 

Spain
Phone: +34 518 889 491
E-mail: spain@societyoflifestyle.com
 

Iceland
Phone: +354 694 1907
E-mail: esjufell@gmail.com
 

USA
Phone: +1 646 687 6779
E-mail: northamerica@societyoflifestyle.com
 

Kuwait
Phone: +965 24828853
E-mail: info@almaadan.com
 

United Arab Emirates
Phone: 00971-54 303 2436
E-mail: info@almaadan.ae


Japan (distributor for Meraki)
Phone: 03-3505-7853
E-mail: meraki@go-g.jp
Other inquiries should be made to: denmark@societyoflifestyle.com


New Zealand (distributor for House Doctor)
Phone: +64 (0) 9 445 6313
E-mail: 
hello@nest-direct.com
Other inquiries should be made to: denmark@societyoflifestyle.com